Wedding Professionals

The wedding and event planning professionals you will work with when you choose the Log Cabin, the Delaney House or Log Rolling are creative, detail oriented and dedicated to using their expertise to make every event a success from start to finish. Our expert planners will work with you to ensure they understand exactly what you want and will offer ideas that help make your vision for your wedding or event a reality. We are available to discuss any detail from guest lists and seating plans to menus to vendor selection and beyond.

 

Peter

Peter Rosskothen

413-534-7819 ext. 102
rosskothen@logcabin-delaney.com

Mick

Mick Corduff

413-534-7819 ext. 109
corduff@logcabin-delaney.com

DEGRAY_BETH web

Beth DeGray

413-534-7819 ext. 110
degray@logcabin-delaney.com

Diane2

Diane Skrzyniarz

413-534-7819 ext. 100
skrzyniarz@logcabin-delaney.com

WHITEFORD_REBECCA web

Rebecca Whiteford

413-534-7819 ext. 150
whiteford@logcabin-delaney.com

Chad

Chad Donnelly

413-534-7819 ext. 119
donnelly@logcabin-delaney.com

Kathleen

Kathleen McDonald

413-534-7819 ext. 104
mcdonald@logcabin-delaney.com

Kelsey

Kelsey Rhodes

413-534-7819 ext. 442
rhodes@logcabin-delaney.com

VOCI_RACHAEL web

Rachel Voci

413-534-7819 ext. 219
voci@logcabin-delaney.com